skip navigation

2019 All Star Players

By Talley Blazevic, 07/24/19, 9:15AM CDT


Congratulations to the following players:

Aiden Pardino, Gaven Birdsell, Eli Nelson (15AA)

Caden Spence, Matthew Freeburg, Max Gostonczik (14AA)

Kaleb Bibeau, Keagan Hartfiel, Samuel Birdsell (13AA)

Ethan Mielke, Ben Kirk (13A)

These players have been chosen by coach and/or team to represent ZYB on the 2019 Gopher State Northwest All-Star Team.  

Games will be August 3 & 4 in Andover and Blaine.