skip navigation

Thank You Outgoing Board Members

By Ryan Lester, 08/15/18, 12:00PM CDT


Thank you so much for all of your dedication to our outgoing board members. Bobbi, Tracy, Tony, Jim, Jake, Amy and Rachel. We appreciate everything you have done.


Welcome to new board members Jason Moen, Jim Flaaen, David Howe, Bob Trumbull and Kristin Holm.


We're excited to start planning for the 2019 season.